Skip to content

Genevieve Tsai Donates to Purrcasso 2010!

October 25, 2010

This piece that just came in from Genevieve is just too cute!

This piece consists of three 6″ x 6″ originals done in pencil, ink and watercolor. The final framed work is 8″ x 24″.

“Ever since I was a kid, animals have always been my favorite subjects to draw and animate. “Calico’s Hunt” is actually a prequel to a larger piece I’ve been working on, which continues Calico’s humorous misadventures.

I live in the Bay Area working as a concept artist for video games. You can find my blog at http://charicreatures.blogspot.com and my comic’s website, “Islands in the Sky,” at http://iits-comic.blogspot.com.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

