Skip to content

Bill Robinson donates to Purrcasso 09!

November 3, 2009

Hi folks! In case you didn’t know, I’m Bill Robinson and I am the co-chair of Purrcasso 2009. I’ve been the one updating this blog and hounding all you wonderful artists to get your pieces to me. The artist response to Purrcasso ’09 has been overwhelming – we have over 300 pieces that we will be featuring in our auction and craft sale. This is an incredible chance to own original pieces that you will find nowhere else, so I hope to see everyone at Purrcasso this weekend.

Here is my first (of three!) donations to Purrcasso this year:

batdog

chow

schnauzer

And here are all three prints framed together:

Robinson 3 Dogs

If you like that, check out my blog for more art!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

